slider-01b
slider-02b
slider-03a

OUR SERVICES

RUBIEPHARM

As a specialist in the production of suppositories, ovules, ointments, creams and gels, we produce pharmaceutical products but also cosmetics and food supplements. Well-known companies in the pharma sector appreciate our high-quality.

Contract manufacturing

As a professional partner, we take over contract manufacturing of suppositories, ointments, creams and gels for customers in the field of pharmacy and cosmetics. Latest technology guarantees a flexible production capacity and a maximum of quality.

Services

For the pharma industry, we take over a range of relevant contract manufacturing and job order productions. Professional repackaging and labeling are made fully-automatic or by hand. We are sure that we will find the right solution for you!

ABOUT US / CAREER

At the beginning of the sixties...

the Jossa Arznei (the predecessor of RubiePharm) was founded by pharmacist Kurt Merz in the Brothers Grimm town Steinau. Steinau is located between the Vogelsberg Mountains, the Rhön region and the Spessart forest, directly at the motorway A 66.

After the sale of the enterprise in 1995, the RubiePharm Arzneimittel GmbH was founded by Rudolf Biegl, a former employee.

START YOUR CAREER WITH US

If you come from the pharma business and you already have extensive knowledge, you are interesting to us. However, you are also right here if you are still at the very beginning of your career. Just bring along the required motivation and we provide the appropriate training measures!

There are always vacancies to occupy. Just have a look at our career section!

Rubiepharm Vertriebs GmbH

We also offer some own products available in pharmacies.

  • RUBIEMEN Tablets
  • RUBIEFOL Tablets
  • RUBIEMOL 125 Infant suppositories
  • RUBIEMOL 250 Child suppositories
  • RUBIEMOL 500 Child suppositories

Please note:

Most of the medications of RubiePharm Arzneimittel GmbH are available only in pharmacies. According to § 10 section 1 HWG, advertising of prescription medicines is prohibited (except
circles of experts such as doctors and pharmacies).

For this reason, we are not allowed to mention the names of the medicines.

We thank for your understanding.

ANY QUESTIONS ?

slider-01b
slider-02b
slider-03a

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

DIE RUBIEPHARM

Als Spezialist für die Herstellung von Suppositorien, Ovula, Salben, Cremes und Gelen übernehmen wir neben pharmazeutischen Erzeugnissen auch die Fertigung von Kosmetika und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln. Namhafte Firmen im Pharmabereich schätzen unsere qualitativ hochwertige Auftragsfertigung.

LOHNHERSTELLUNG

Als professioneller Partner übernehmen wir Auftragsfertigung von Zäpfchen, Salben, Cremes und Gelen für Kunden aus Pharmazie und Kosmetik. Neueste Technik garantiert hierbei eine flexible Produktionskapazität und ein Höchstmaß an Qualität. Die Prozessanlagen sind technisch auf dem neuesten Stand und ermöglichen eine pünktliche, kundenorientierte Ausführung.

SERVICELEISTUNGEN

Für die Pharmaindustrie übernehmen wir eine Reihe von relevanten Auftragsfertigungen und Lohnherstellungen. Fachgerechte Umpackarbeiten, Umkonfektionierungen und Etikettierungen werden vollautomatisch oder auch per Hand vorgenommen. Wir sind sicher, dass wir selbstverständlich auch für Sie die passende Lösung finden!

WIR ÜBER UNS / KARRIERE

Anfang der Sechziger Jahre...

…wurde die Jossa Arznei (Der Vorläufer der RubiePharm) von Apotheker Kurt Merz in der Brüder-Grimm-Stadt Steinau gegründet. Steinau liegt zwischen Vogelsberg, Rhön und Spessart, direkt an der A 66.

Nach dem Verkauf des Unternehmens im Jahr 1995 wurde die RubiePharm Arzneimittel GmbH von Rudolf Biegl, einem ehemaligen Mitarbeiter, gegründet.

Karriere bei RubiePharm

Wenn Sie aus dem Pharmabereich kommen und schon umfangreiche Kenntnisse besitzen, sind Sie interessant für uns. Sie sind hier jedoch genauso richtig, wenn Sie noch ganz am Anfang Ihrer Karriere stehen. Die richtige Motivation sollten Sie mitbringen, die passenden Schulungsmaßnahmen stellen wir zur Verfügung!

Es gibt immer wieder freie Stellen zu besetzen. Schauen Sie doch einfach immer mal wieder bei unserem Karriere-Bereich vorbei!

Rubiepharm Vertriebs GmbH

Auch einige eigene Produkte sind über die Apotheken erhältlich:

  • RUBIEMEN Tabletten
  • RUBIEFOL Tabletten
  • RUBIEMOL 125 Säuglings-Suppositorien für Säuglinge
  • RUBIEMOL 250 Kleinkinder-Suppositorien für Kleinkinder
  • RUBIEMOL 500 Erwachsene-Suppositorien für Jugendliche und Erwachsene

Bitte beachten Sie:

Die meisten Medikamente der RubiePharm Vertriebs GmbH sind Apothekenpflichtig. Der Gesetzgeber verbietet es gemäß § 10 Abs. 1 HWG, Werbung für verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente zu betreiben (außer in Fachkreisen wie Ärzten und Apotheken).

Aus diesem Grund dürfen wir hier die Namen der Medikamente nicht nennen.

Wir danken für Ihr Verständnis.

SIE HABEN FRAGEN ?